Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ROSA LOVATO

ROSA LOVATO

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSA LOVATO
"Amazing Customer Service A+ Today Ashley Bradford helped me get auto and life insurance. When I say everything about her was very professional, she was very helpful I definitely would recommend her. Thank you so much Ashley!"
Profile photo of Anthony Eisan

Anthony Eisan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Eisan
"Thank you for all your Ashley"
Profile photo of Damien Norris

Damien Norris

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Norris
"Ashley does a great job answering any questions and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Macon

Eric Macon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Macon
"I had a great experience with Ashley! She was very knowledgeable and friendly! I never experienced this service before with insurance. I’m very happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Nick Range

Nick Range

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Range
"Friendly environment in a convenient location. The receptionist Ashley was wonderful and was able to answer any questions I had. She was also able to get me so setup with a rep to get everything settled. Great insurance family!"
Profile photo of Megan Day

Megan Day

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Day
"Exceptional customer service! Thanks for all you’ve done, Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jodie Davies

Jodie Davies

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Davies
"Very nice very informative. Follow up calls were to ensure that everything flowed over correct very happy with the service so far."
Profile photo of Katelyn Hoffman

Katelyn Hoffman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Hoffman
"I switched to Damon Priddy State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Ashley. She was really kind and helped answer all of my questions. She was knowledgeable and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Curtis B

Curtis B

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis B
"I had the best experience with Damon Priddy’s office. The entire team was super nice! Ashley was extremely patient and helped me understand the coverages and saved me a lot of money! Thank you for all the help in making the best choices for the coverages I need and want."
Profile photo of Christopher Edman

Christopher Edman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Edman
"Damon and Orion were very helpful finding me robust coverage for our new "skoolie" converted school-bus-RV, which can be a challenge a lot of places. Their service was great, and I found their rates to be competitive with the 5 other agencies I contacted. 10-Month Update: Damon and his team continue to provide an all-too-rare combination of top-notch customer service AND competitive rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allen Wigington

Allen Wigington

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Wigington
"Ashley was so great to work with! She helped me get a great price and she was super patient with all my questions. I can confidently say I understand my coverages now and will forever be with Damon Priddy State Farm!"
Profile photo of tia bumgarner

tia bumgarner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tia bumgarner
"Ashley help me with getting me a quote on car insurance, she was very fast and friendly in the process!"
Profile photo of Eman Nafisa

Eman Nafisa

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eman Nafisa
"Orion is absolutely amazing! He was able to get me set up with insurance in a timely manner and was always available to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Mike Cummins

Mike Cummins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cummins
"Great news customer service! Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Hunter Mitts

Hunter Mitts

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Mitts
"Nicholas was great and did his best to maximize my savings and coverage!!!"
Profile photo of RosaFx

RosaFx

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RosaFx
"They get the job done. They are quick, efficient and Ashly was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Norton

Chris Norton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Norton
"I just recently switched to State Farm Insurance with Damon Priddy’s group. After reaching out to Kaya she hooked me up with Orion both of them were fantastic! I wish I would’ve shopped with them sooner, they even took care of canceling my former insurance policies.. Customer service was second to none. Was able to digitally sign paperwork and they accept txt messages which makes communication easy.They made the process easy and headache free. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Will Strobel - wilstro

Will Strobel - wilstro

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Strobel - wilstro
"Great experience. Ashley and Orion were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Julie Curry

Julie Curry

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Curry
"Many thanks to Orion for his help and awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lamont Alliosn

Lamont Alliosn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Alliosn
"I just got my own policy and did not understand insurance. I had a great experience with Ashley Bradford! She was extremely nice and helpful with getting the right coverages for me! Now I can say I understand a lot more! I’m happy I went with Damon Priddy State Farm."
Profile photo of Chaske Rencountre

Chaske Rencountre

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaske Rencountre
"I needed a life insurance policy and have some special circumstances that I was unable to get coverage before but Damon Priddy’s team was able to help me out! Very professional to work with and reasonable rate! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Geoff Ryan

Geoff Ryan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Ryan
"Nick was very thorough and informative! Damon and his team are super professional and saved me tons of $$$!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carter

Melissa Carter

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carter
"I had an awesome experience. Orion was amazing at explaining the process to me. He made me feel very comfortable choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Debbie Magerl

Debbie Magerl

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Magerl
"Contacting state farm saved us $3000 on our home and auto insurance. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Damon Priddy."
Profile photo of Carol Jackson

Carol Jackson

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jackson
"He was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable of everything l needed for good auto insurance . Saved me $200 a month"