Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Damon Priddy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Damon Priddy

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Blair

John Blair

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a member since for 30 plus...ill continue to be one as long as Damon and crew keep up what they're doing!"
Profile photo of Joe Utterback

Joe Utterback

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pricing and service!"
Profile photo of Susan Gerding

Susan Gerding

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon and his team go above and beyond for their clients and their community!"
Profile photo of Brad Combs

Brad Combs

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are tired of agents never calling you back or have other issues with them. Damon Priddy State Farm is the way to go. Super nice people and the best rates and coverage around."
Profile photo of Nicole Gray

Nicole Gray

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great team!"
Profile photo of fnaf gamer

fnaf gamer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly professionals. If you got something unique like a bus conversion to insure these are the people for it."
Profile photo of Derek Hensley

Derek Hensley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Jesse Tomlinson

Jesse Tomlinson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy to work with! 100% recommended for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Green

Emily Green

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon and his team just absolutely ROCK!! We have been told by many that we would never get our bus insured for many reasons and then we talked to Damon. He made it the easiest process it could possibly be. He understands the Skoolie process and what it takes, not to mention he is extremely kind and patient. I will recommend him to every Skoolie owner I know! Thanks again, Damon!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Nicole

Lisa Nicole

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"After all the up and downs I was having finding a new agent, this place was great. They worked with what I got and came way under."
Profile photo of Benjamin Zapchenk

Benjamin Zapchenk

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon is the absolute best insurance agent I have ever worked with! He worked tirelessly to help me secure insurance for my car and school bus conversion at a great rate, and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is seeking insurance of any kind - you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jane Crabtree

Jane Crabtree

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orion Marty was super helpful and very personable! I highly recommend using him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of c heneiesen

c heneiesen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon was such a pleasure to work with, he made it so easy to open up my own business knowing that I was fully insured. Damon and his team are excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barnes

Ashley Barnes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon is so fantastic and everyone in his office is incredibly helpful. I tried to get insured earlier this year with State Farm, and unfortunately wasn't able to (bad credit) Damon kept my information and as soon as they acquired a new company that helps people with less than stellar credit, he messaged me to see if he could get me insured! I thought that showed incredible customer service and attention to detail. I was able to get insured with the new company AND Damon's office was able to save me a few dollars a month!!! You can tell Damon and all of his associates really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Cameron Buie

Cameron Buie

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross the Boss is the man of the hour, too sweet to be sour! Unmatched dedication to the profession. Rocking the socks off State Farm since 2021 and further into the 21st century!"
Profile photo of Boo Crew Haunt Trainer

Boo Crew Haunt Trainer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon and his team was really an upgrade from my former agent. His staff are very polite and responsive and the office is beautiful. (These days a sanitized office is important to me.)"
Profile photo of Collin Cliburn

Collin Cliburn

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices with awesome service! We're paying $40 less a month for our vehicle insurance and these days every dollar counts. It was probably the easiest insurance purchasing process I've ever went through. State farm also doesn't discriminate against dog breeds either!"
Profile photo of Austin Gutierrez

Austin Gutierrez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although i did not end up using them they had great response time and were very friendly."
Profile photo of Chad Payne

Chad Payne

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! I couldn't ask for a better Agent and assistants."
Profile photo of Varun Gupta

Varun Gupta

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orion Marty provided excellent customer service and made the experience much less stressful. 10/10 would recommend State Farm given my experience at this location."
Profile photo of Konrad

Konrad

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orion was very kind and knowledgeable on the information he provided me. He made the quoting process very easy & smooth, and I am glad he was recommended to me. Will be recommending to all my friends and family looking to change providers."
Profile photo of Liam Duggan

Liam Duggan

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orion was extremely helpful and took the time to go out of his way making sure I got the best service available. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quote!"
Profile photo of Mose Kane

Mose Kane

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orion was a big help in getting me fit with the right policy. Super grateful for all his hard work!"
Profile photo of Sahil Mittal

Sahil Mittal

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually leave reviews but wow! If you are looking around for insurance needs, look no further; Damon’s State Farm is the peak of the industry. Thank you Orion especially for all your help!"
Profile photo of Keaton Butowsky

Keaton Butowsky

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Orion is fantastic. There are a ton of options around for insurance agents but he’s the only one that I feel is truly interested in helping. 11/10"